Official Scorers

Welcome to the Archery Big Bucks of Missouri official scorer database. We have listed below, by city, the 151 official Archery Big Bucks of Missouri scorers. If you would like the list sorted differently, just click on the heading of the column you would like the list sorted by. If you'd like to see all of the official scorers plotted on a map, please click here.

Name City State Zip County Phone Email
Berten, Kevin Alamont MO 64620 Daviess (660) 749-5757 houndhunter74@yahoo.com
Lyddon, Brandon L. Albany MO 64402 Gentry (816) 294-8144 Brandon.Lydon@mdc.mo.gov
Claypool, Steve Ashland MO 65010 Boone (573) 808-5847 stephenclaypool@yahoo.com
Roller, Josh Bethany MO 64424 Harrison (816) 294-8767 Josh.Roller@mdc.mo.gov
Bockman, Skyler Birch Tree MO 65438 Shannon (417) 827-8286 skyler.bockman@mdc.mo.gov
Abernathy, Todd Bland MO 65014 Osage (573) 943-2230
Bowen, Marc Blue Springs MO 64015 Jackson (816) 224-3861
Johnson, Daniel Blue Springs MO 64014 Jackson (816) 228-6318
Watson, Myral D. Blue Springs MO 64014 Jackson (816) 228-3635
Hill, Chris Bonne Terre MO 63628 St. Francois (573) 358-0443 chrish@thompsonculvert.com
Day, Keith Boonville MO 65233 Cooper (660) 834-3134
Barnes, Don Bowling Green MO 63334 Pike
Monteleone, Joe Brookline Station MO 65619 Greene (417) 890-6228 jdmontel@yahoo.com
Sons, Paul Ray Brumley MO 65017 Miller (573) 369-2265
Blair, John Butler MO 64730 Monroe (660) 679-4677
Bone, Kraig J. Cadet MO 63630 Washington 573.438776 kjbone@buckman.com
Pate, Steve California MO 65018 Moniteau (573) 796-8459
Rockers, Phil California MO 65018 Moniteau (573) 796-4847
Hoback, Cecil California MO 65018 Moniteau (660) 537-5277
Brown, Tyler Camdenton MO 65020 Camden (573) 836-3257 Tyler.Brown@mdc.mo.gov
Adams, Blaine Cameron MO 64429 Clinton (660) 734-3856 Blaine.Adams@mdc.mo.gov
Kramer, Nicholas G. Cape Girardeau MO 63701 Cape Girardeau (573) 332-8162 huntnpike@hotmail.com
Asbury, Kevin Cassville MO 65625 Barry (417) 847-2210 fishunt@centurytel.net
Mitchell, Bill Chadwick MO 65629 Christian (417) 634-2085
Stratton, Ben Charleston MO 63834 Mississippi (573) 233-5570 ben.stratton@mdc.mo.gov
Murphy, Chris Chesterfield MO 63017 St. Louis (314) 532-1541
Gray, Brett Clinton Mo 64735 Henry (660) 885-4868
Schulz, John H. Columbia MO 65201 Boone (573) 449-3761
Lanphere, Guy Columbia MO 65202 Boone (573) 499-1707
Beissenherz, Brandon Columbia MO 65203 Boone
Flinn, Emily Columbia MO 65201 Boone (573) 815-7900 emily.flinn@mdc.mo.gov
Sumners, Jason Columbia MO 65202 Boone (573) 815-7901 jason.sumners@mdc.mo.gov
Denison, Barry Deepwater MO 64740 Henry (417) 644-7594
Edgar, Danny Desloge MO 63601 St. Francois (573) 562-9035 SEDGAR@healthlink.com
Basler, Kenneth Desloge MO 63601 St. Francois (573) 431-5084
Hurd, Jay Eolia MO 63344 Lincoln (573) 485-2332
Hiser, George L. Excelsior Springs MO 64024 Ray (816) 630-7649
Roper, Rodney Farmington MO 63637 St. Francois (573) 756-5515 rodandnessa@aol.com
Mraz, James E. Fenton MO 63026 Jefferson (636) 677-0447
Workman, Shannon Fordland MO 65652 Webster (417) 767-2772 johnworkman@centurytel.net
Walmsley, Tim Fowler IL 62338 Adams (IL) (217) 936-2777
McCray, Joe Ed Fulton MO 65251 Callaway (573) 642-9519
Crane, Dennis Fulton MO 65251 Callaway (573) 642-5314
Pycke, Joe Gillam MO 65330 Saline (660) 784-2476
Harper, Eennis Gladstone MO 64118 Clay (816) 468-1758
Grant, Larry D. Godfrey IL 62035 Madison (IL)
Weeks, Kevin Grafton IL 62037 Jersey (IL) (618) 786-3612
Nance, David Grandin MO 63943 Carter (573) 593-4831 bowbender@semo.net
Myers, Charles A. Greenfield MO 65661 Dade (417) 637-2467
Hovis, Ed Greenville MO 63944 Wayne (573) 223-4525 edward.hovis@mdc.mo.gov
Crawford, Vince Hamilton MO (660) 605-2912 vince.crawford@mdc.mo.gov
Janes, Dan Hannibal MO 63401 Marion (573) 248-1389
Johnson, Justin Hawk Point MO 63349 Lincoln (636) 699-0317 jjohnson0033@yahoo.com
Demand, Jeff Holts Summit MO 65043 Callaway (573) 254-3990 jeff.demand@mdc.mo.gov
Stiens, Nathan Hopkins MO 64461 Nodaway (660) 778-3839
Williams, Steve Houston MO 65483 Texas (573) 674-3453
Martin, Jim Independence MO 64052 Jackson (816) 769-2220 jmartin2766@gmail.com
Redel, Lawrence Jefferson City MO 65109 Cole (573) 636-5934
Hollingsworth, Dan P. Jefferson City MO 65101 Cole (573) 761-0600
Hagenhoff, Joyce Jefferson City MO 65101 Cole (573) 635-1172
Lipper, Arlen Kimberling City MO 65686 Stone (417) 739-9112 foxriveroutlaw@hotmail.com
Mihalevich, Anthony P. Kirksville MO 63501 Adair (660) 665-8824
Garver, Rob Kirksville MO 63501 Adair (660) 785-2420 rob.garver@mdc.mo.gov
Hindman, Jake Kirkwood MO 63122 Jefferson (314) 301-1506 ext. 4227 jake.hindman@mdc.mo.gov
Binsbacher, Ryan Laclede MO 64651 Linn (660) 591-2251 Ryan.Binsbacher@mdc.mo.gov
Worley, Jerry Lamar MO 64759 Barton (417) 682-3036
Payne, Todd Lamar MO 64759 Barton (417) 682-5870
Davis, J.C. Lampe MO 65681 Stone 417.779.65681
Neff, Brad Leadington MO 63601 St. Francois (573) 760-9521
Shadwick, Joshua Lees Summitt MO 64082 Cass (816) 776-9630 joshua.shadwick@mdc.mo.gov
Barrioz, Seth Linn MO 65051 Osage (573) 220-0238 seth.barrioz@mdc.mo.gov
Evans, james Long Lane MO 65590 Dallas (417) 345-8202
Lipper, Linley Luray MO 63453 Clark (660) 727-3838
Cook, John Macon MO 63552 Macon (660) 385-2335
Smith, Chad Macon MO 63552 Macon (660) 385-4920 chad.smith@mdc.mo.gov
McGregor, Todd Marble Hill MO Bollinger (573) 208-3961 todd.mcgregor@mdc.mo.gov
Vandeloecht, Brent Marceline MO 64658 Chariton (660) 258-5732 brent.vandeloecht@mdc.mo.gov
Harriman, Brad Marshall MO 65340 Saline (660) 886-6654 bharriman@yahoo.com
Mothershed, Andrew Marshall MO 65340 Saline (660) 641-3345 Andrew.Mothershed@mdc.mo.gov
Harriman, Jacob Marshall MO 65340 Saline
Lawler, Joseph Maryville MO 64668 Nodaway (712) 579-4196 Joseph.Lawler@mdc.mo.gov
Marks, Martin Meadville MO 64659 Linn (660) 938-4306
Tennis, Allen Miller MO 65707 Lawrence (417) 452-2574
Tuma, Gene Montgomery MO 63361 Montgomery (573) 564-3956
Spurgeon, Matt Montgomery City MO Callaway (573) 864-3559 matthew.spurgeon@mdc.mo.gov
Adams, Darrell Moundville MO 64771 Vernon (417) 922-3323
Moody, Steve Mountain Grove MO 65711 Texas (417) 926-3024
Hendricks, Ed Mt. Sterling IL 62353 Brown (IL) (217) 773-3274
Mitchem, Tony Nevada MO 65340 Vernon (417) 944-2181
Abraham, Larry D. Nevada MO 64722 Vernon (417) 667-2069
Hensley, Roger Nevada MO 64772 Vernon (417) 667-6545 vrarcheryma@sofnet.com
Cussimanio, Josh Nevada MO 64772 Vernon (417) 448-7487 josh.cussimanio@mdc.mo.gov
Fitzgerald, Jim New Boston MO 63557 Linn (660) 857-4766
Humphrey, Chad New Haven MO 63068 Franklin (573) 237-5407
Hardy, Steven A. New London MO 63459 Ralls (217) 242-3437
Allen, Chris New London MO 63459 Ralls (636) 285-1786
Roper, Donald P. Newark MO 63458 Knox 573.719.7303 bnc_pny_hunter@hotmail.com
Lamb, Michael Noble IL 62868 Richland (618) 839-7923 lungbuster99@yahoo.com
Holdenried, Jim Oakville MO 63129 St. Louis (314) 894-5565
Dortch, Dale Ozark MO 65721 Christian (417) 581-0203
TAllent, Dan Patton MO 63662 Bollinger (573) 450-7424
Gadberry, Ronnie L. Perryville MO 63775 Perry (573) 547-5876
Cook, John Potosi MO 63664 Washington (573) 436-1125
Sapp, Richard Queen City MO 63561 Schuyler (660) 766-2441
Nixon, Greg Quincy IL 62301 Adams (IL) (217) 224-7116
McQuinn, Mike Raytown MO 64133 Jackson (816) 353-4442
Braithwait, Jim Richland MO 65556 Pulaski (573) 765-3876
Colvin, James Richland MO 65556 Camden (573) 765-4561
Baumgarten, Cal Ridgeway MO 64481 Harrison (660) 872-6348
Abbott, Eric Rock Port MO 64482 Atchison (816) 383-0400 Eric.Abbott@mdc.mo.gov
Ingram, David Salem MO 65560 Dent (573) 729-5242
Nichols, David Salem MO 65560 Dent (573) 729-7832
Homeyer, Kurt Salem MO 65560 Dent (573) 729-9211 Khomeyer@tnc.org
Weimer, John Salisbury MO 65281 Chariton (660) 388-5724
Gordon, James W. Salisbury MO 65281 Chariton (660) 777-3448
Chesher, Chris Salisbury MO 65281 Chariton (660) 414-0414 clchesher@yahoo.com
Gordon, Jeremiah Salisbury MO 65281 Chariton (660) 676-2693 JGF2@Mail.Missouri.Edu
Warner, Tyler Savannah MO Andrew (816) 838-8177 tyler.warner@mdc.mo.gov
Gray, Nicholas Shell Knob MO 65747 Barry (417) 858-9703
Bryson, Richard Slater MO 65349 Saline (660) 529-3582 richiebryson@hotmail.com
Lowry, Paul Smithville MO 64089 Platte (816) 431-5476 paul.lowry@mdc.mo.gov
Donnelly, Tim Springfield MO 65807 Greene (417) 890-0985 tobowhunt@yahoo.com
Morris, Allen Springfield MO 65807 Greene (573) 450-2186 horntagger@mchsi.com
Strong, Ladarrius St. Charles MO 63304 St. Charles (636) 441-4554 ladarrius.strong@mdc.mo.gov
Corley, Scott St. Charles MO 63304 St. Charles (314) 486-8190 scott.corley@mdc.mo.gov
Lueckenhoff, Larry St. Thomas MO 65076 Cole (573) 477-3552 larrylueckenhoff@earthlink.net
Brandenburg, Rob Steelville MO 65565 Crawford (573) 775-2270 rbranden@misn.com
Campbell, Doug Stockton MO 65785 DeKalb (417) 276-4570
Kohne, Bill Sullivan MO 63080 Franklin (573) 927-5560
Tallent, Tim Sullivan MO 63080 Crawford (573) 468-2959
Twyman, Dennis Sullivan MO 63080 Crawford (573) 259-0373 dennis.twyman@mdc.mo.gov
Lake, Tim Sumner MO 64681 Chariton (660) 856-3242 tim.lake@mdc.mo.gov
Smith, Lee Trenton MO 64683 Grundy (660) 359-3868
Roy, Scott Trenton MO 64683 Grundy (660) 359-5685 Scott.Roy@mdc.mo.gov
Detjen, John Troy MO 63379 Lincoln (636) 338-4114
McDaniel, Tim Troy MO 64479 Lincoln (636) 358-6181 Tim.McDaniel@mdc.mo.gov
Neiderman, John Tuscumbia MO 65082 Miller (573) 369-4033
Ream, Jr., Dale H. Unionville MO 63565 Putnam (660) 947-2632 dream@nemr.net
Webber, Gerald W. Unionville MO 63565 Putnam (660) 947-3403 grwebber@nimer.net
Ream, Joe Unionville MO 63565 Putnam (660) 947-3887 ream@nemr.net
Halley, Heath Unionville MO 63565 Putnam (660) 265-4561
Shahan, Daniel Unionville MO 63565 Putnam (660) 947-3470 danielshahan@hotmail.com
Williams, Kevin Vandalia MO 63382 Ralls (573) 594-3548 willik@usmo.com
Payne, Jim Vichy MO 65580 Maries (573) 299-4644
Kuenzle, James T. Warrenton MO 63383 Warren (636) 456-6003 Jim.Kuenzle@mdc.mo.gov
Martin, James Weatherby MO 64497 DeKalb (816) 449-2252 jimstaxidermy@hughes.net
Chritton-Myers, Vicki West Plains MO 65775 Howell (417) 293-3434 myersark@gmail.com
Lindeman, Larry West Plains MO Howell (417) 256-7161 larry.lindeman@mdc.mo.gov
Flint, Richard Willard MO 65781 Greene (417) 742-4561
Curry, Matthew Willard MO 65781 Greene (417) 742-7465

Comments are closed.